Broken Sword Cheats, Guide

Broken Sword is a series of adventure games. The first game in the series, Broken Sword: The Shadow of the Templars, was released in 1996 by Revolution Software. Its sequel, Broken Sword II: The Smoking Mirror, was released a year later, and was followed by Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon in 2003, Broken Sword: The Angel of Death in 2006, and Broken Sword 5: The Serpent's Curse in 2013. A remake of the first game in the series, known as Broken Sword: Shadow of the Templars – The Director's Cut, was released in 2009, and a remake of the second game in the series, Broken Sword: The Smoking Mirror – Remastered, in 2010 for iOS devices; other platforms followed in 2011.
Cheat codes, console commands, secrets:
How to get past the goat in the castle:
Let yourself get kicked by the goat first.
While your getting up again, click on the stick
that is lying around somewhere. With this, you lock
the goat and you can get off the stairs.
Cheat codes, console commands, secrets and system requirements for Broken Sword free online.