Indiana Jones 2 Cheats, Easter Eggs

Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues is a Lego-themed action-adventure video game developed by Traveller's Tales and published by LucasArts. It is the sequel to the 2008 game, Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures. The game allows players to play all four cinematic adventures, including the latest film in the franchise, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, which was not included in the previous game. Despite being tagged as a sequel, the game contains newly designed levels for all four movies. The game is available on the Wii, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Nintendo DS, PlayStation Portable, Mac OS X, and Microsoft Windows. The Mac OS X version of the game was released on 2 April 2011 by Feral Interactive.
Cheat codes, console commands, secrets:

In the title screen type IEHOVAH and then press L to jump level, or
1 or 2 to advance in respective level.
Cheat codes, console commands, secrets and system requirements for Indiana Jones 2 free online.

Game description

Microsoft Windows Nintendo DS OS X PlayStation 3 PlayStation Portable Wii Xbox 360
Game Developer:
Traveller's Tales TT Fusion (handheld)
Game Genre:
Game Series:
Lego Indiana Jones
Game Mode:
Single-player, multiplayer
Game Publisher:
On other platforms and consoles: